## **DPS-MODERN INDIAN SCHOOL**

## JUNIOR SCHOOL PREFECTORIAL BODY 2024-25

S. NO	PREFECT NAME	CLASS/SEC	POST
1	SAATVIK BANSAL	V-J	HEAD BOY
2	SAMBHAVNA SARRAF	V-I	HEAD GIRL
3	OMAR UTHMAN	V-H	GAMES CAPTAIN (BOY)
4	SOMSNIGDHA DAS	V-A	GAMES CAPTAIN (GIRL)
5	SREEJATO GHOSH	V-A	PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL (BOY)
6	ZAIDA ZARA RASIK	V-C	PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL (GIRL)
7	YUVAAN WALIA	V-A	PRESIDENT ACTIVITIES (BOY)
8	NIRJA PULKIT KAKADIA	V-K	PRESIDENT ACTIVITIES (GIRL)
9	MUNSIF KASIF KURDI	V-A	SECRETARY STUDENT COUNCIL (BOY)
10	HANIYA HAQ	V-C	SECRETARY STUDENT COUNCIL (GIRL)
11	MILAN GEORGE JACOB	V-A	DIRECTOR PUBLIC SPEAKING (BOY)
12	SAKEENA JAWED ABBAS	V-A	DIRECTOR PUBLIC SPEAKING (GIRL)
13	MIA SAJAN PAYYOR	V-A	DIRECTOR DANCE 1
14	THANYASRI PAULRAJU	V-A	DIRECTOR DANCE 2
15	GRIFFIN RUBAN	V-D	DIRECTOR MUSIC (BOY)
16	P. ADITI SANJANA	V-C	DIRECTOR MUSIC (GIRL)
17	RABIA ZAFIRA	V-B	DIRECTOR ART 1
18	TREEAKSHA DUTTA	V-D	DIRECTOR ART 2
19	SAMAIRA ARSHAD ALI	V-E	DIRECTOR ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB 1
20	AADIT BALODI	V-A	DIRECTOR ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB 2
21	MITHUL KRISHNA	V-C	DIRECTOR DISCIPLINE 1
22	NAILA NAZA	V-F	DIRECTOR DISCIPLINE 2
23	EASHAN ANEESH	V-A	LILY HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY)
24	SUKRITI WADHWA	V-K	LILY HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL)
25	OM ASHISH PADOLE	V-H	LILY HOUSE PREFECT 1
26	AAMINA MARYAM	V-B	LILY HOUSE PREFECT 2
27	SHAIKH IMTIYAZ	V-B	LOTUS HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY)
28	ANSHIKA MISHRA	V-H	LOTUS HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL)
29	NASHWA ADAN	V-H	LOTUS HOUSE PREFECT 1
30	SAI AKSHIT	V-K	LOTUS HOUSE PREFECT 2
31	CHIDAMBARAM CHOCKALINGAM	V-I	ROSE HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY)
32	DIYA OMSAKTHI	V-D	ROSE HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL)
33	RUTHAAN LIZ THOMAS	V-C	ROSE HOUSE PREFECT 1
34	VIVAAN KHANIJO	V-G	ROSE HOUSE PREFECT 2
35	SERAFIN JEYAPAUL	V-K	TULIP HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY)
36	SANJANA BALASUBRAMANIAN	V-B	TULIP HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL)
37	AYAAN AHMED	V-I	TULIP HOUSE PREFECT 1
38	BHUMITA SAH	V-C	TULIP HOUSE PREFECT 2