

## DPS - MODERN INDIAN SCHOOL - DOHA, QATAR

## JUNIOR SCHOOL PREFECTORIAL BODY 2021-22

S.no	Student Name	Class	Name
1	SANJEEV SUNDARARAJ	V١	HEAD BOY
2	INSHIRAH AKHTAR	V B	HEAD GIRL
3	AARAV GUPTA	VA	GAMES CAPTAIN (BOY)
4	MARIAM SHAIKH	V C	GAMES CAPTAIN (GIRL)
5	KAMALESHWER PURUSHOTHAMAN	٧J	PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL (BOY)
6	KAYRA VERMA	V G	PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL (GIRL)
7	VEER SHARMA	VH	PRESIDENT ACTIVITIES (BOY)
8	LASYA PRIYA DONTARAJU	V L	PRESIDENT ACTIVITIES (GIRL)
9	AARUSH VINOD PRABHU	VA	SECRETARY STUDENT COUNCIL (BOY)
10	PARISHI CHIRAG PARMAR	V F	SECRETARY STUDENT COUNCIL (GIRL)
11	RISHAAN JAMUAR	VA	DIRECTOR PUBLIC SPEAKING (BOY)
12	LARAIB HAFIZ	V C	DIRECTOR PUBLIC SPEAKING (GIRL)
13	SHRUTI LAKSHIME KARTHIK KADAPPA	V L	DIRECTOR DANCE 1
14	OLIVIA JOSEPH KENNETH	V D	DIRECTOR DANCE 2
15	HANEESH KARTHIKEYAN	V١	DIRECTOR MUSIC (BOY)
16	ELIYAH TORCATO	V L	DIRECTOR MUSIC (GIRL)
17	AAMINA LADKHAN	VM	DIRECTOR ART 1
18	ADIYA JAY THOMAS	VK	DIRECTOR ART 2
19	KEVIN GEORGE CLINT	٧J	DIRECTOR ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB 1
20	AADYA PRITHVIRAJ BHAT	VM	DIRECTOR ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB 2
21	RAELIN RUBAN	V G	DIRECTOR ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB 3
22	BHARATHI HARIHARAN	V F	DIRECTOR ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB 4
23	SVARA SAMEER DARNE	V B	DIRECTOR ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB 5
24	JISHA THAKKAR	VC	DIRECTOR ENVIRONMENTAL CLUB 6
25	AYAANULLAH KHAN	VA	DIRECTOR DISCIPLINE 1
26	INSHA ABDUL RAZAK MOOSANI	V B	DIRECTOR DISCIPLINE 2
27	KRINA CHETAN MISTRY	VH	DIRECTOR DISCIPLINE 3
28	ADHIL ANVAR	V D	DIRECTOR DISCIPLINE 4
29	RACHEL SINGH	VM	DIRECTOR DISCIPLINE 5
30	EJAZ ABDULLA	V E	DIRECTOR DISCIPLINE 6
31	MOKSHITH BASINENI	V L	LILY HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY)
32	KHUSHI VISHAL TALREJA	V D	LILY HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL)
33	SHAAST SHUKLA	V E	LILY HOUSE PREFECT 1
34	ADHIRA DIRISALA	V C	LILY HOUSE PREFECT 2
35	KUSH KESHAV	V L	LOTUS HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY)
36	TANISHKA HARISH KUMAR	VF	LOTUS HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL)



## DPS - MODERN INDIAN SCHOOL - DOHA, QATAR

## JUNIOR SCHOOL PREFECTORIAL BODY 2021-22

37	SARA NASEEM NP	V F	LOTUS HOUSE PREFECT 1
38	AADITI DIRISALA	V L	LOTUS HOUSE PREFECT 2
39	PRAJWAL. RAGHUNATH	V C	ROSE HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY)
40	LEONA MERLYN SALDANHA	V F	ROSE HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL)
41	ADITI VIJAYANAND SHELLIKERI	V A	ROSE HOUSE PREFECT 1
42	NIRMIT PATEL	V C	ROSE HOUSE PREFECT 2
43	NASHAT HASAN	V E	TULIP HOUSE CAPTAIN (BOY)
44	DHEPTHAA PAVALLUR	VI	TULIP HOUSE CAPTAIN (GIRL)
45	SHINE JOSHUA ROSSMILAN ALICE	V E	TULIP HOUSE PREFECT 1
46	TEJASVI ANTONYSAMY	V D	TULIP HOUSE PREFECT 2